Saturday, March 28, 2009

Sketch 50: Cards & a Tag!

Good Saturday everyone! We haven't shared a tag in a while on TTS, and Tanis is bringing us one today! We also have two gorgeous cards for you! Let's look!

Card by Danielle W.
Papers: Making Memories, Jillibean Soup, Bazzill
Embellishments: Stampin' Up ribbon, Prima flower, EK Success button and 'Thinking of You' sentiment, corrugated cardboard
Card by Ember
Papers: Collage Press, Bazzill, K&Company
Tools: Martha Stewart punch
Alphas: Making Memories, American Crafts
Embellishments: 7Gypsies chipboard, K&Company rub-on, Art Institution antique glitter

Tag by Tanis
Papers: Scenic Route Sonoma, Coredinations cardstock
Tools: Stampin' Up corner rounder to make scallops, Martha Stewart circle cutter
Stamps: Hero Arts Stamps Asian Frames, Hero Arts All Occasion
Stamp Ink: Memento tuxedo black
Embellishments: Prima flowers, Crate Paper brad, Making Memories mini brads, misc. ribbon, Bic Mark It! permanent markers
I hope you enjoyed our sketch this week. Now remember, to join us for a new sketch next week as well as our One Year Anniversary blog hop with the design team. There will be RAKs along the way and fun to be had by all!! We will begin at 9 a.m. CST next Friday, April 3rd! That will be 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain, or 7 a.m. Pacific time next week! See you then!

5 comments:

Marcee said...

Gorgeous ladies!

Alisa said...

Love these!!! And yesterdays layouts!! Just amazing!!

shelly said...

great sketch! loved the layouts and the cards and what a sweet tag too! my take for the week can be seen HERE
thank you for looking :)

Tonya said...

Fabulous job, ladies!

pattyb said...

Cute cards and tag...love the inspirations guys.